Xbox One Preview Gets Early Access to the Halo 5: Guardians Multiplayer Beta

Halo-5-Guardians-Multiplayer-Beta-Truth-Mantle-Up

If you were one of those people eagerly waiting for December 29th to roll around to get your hands on the Halo 5: Guardians Multiplayer Beta, your wait may have just gotten expedited.  All Xbox One Preview users will gain early release access to the beta tomorrow.  Starting December 19th at 16:00 Eastern, 13:00 Pacific until December 22nd at 2:59 Eastern, December 21st, 23:59 Pacific, the Halo 5: Guardians Multiplayer Beta early access will feature content available during week one of the beta, which includes the three maps Truth, Empire, and Breakout featuring Crossfire, the new arena game mode.  The full beta will feature 7 maps and three game modes in total during the beta test.

This entry was posted in Halo 5: Guardians and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply